Complete Councils & Committees Chair Listing

Activities Council - Chair
Susan Mandas
9508 Bridlewood Trail
Dayton, OH 45458
suemandas@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (937) 272-9068
Fax: n/a

Administrative Council - Chair
Kevin Bradbury
PO Box 248
Dexter, MI 48130
kbradbury@bmcicorp.com
Phone: (734) 426-2111
Fax: (734) 426-3111

Adult Programs Committee - Chair
Holly Hilliard
538 Champions Way
Ponce De Leon, FL 324555120
harmonyhorsedressage@gmail.com
Phone: (970) 596-2819
Fax: n/a

Audit Committee - Chair
Iris Berdrow
27 Randall Rd
Bolton, MA 017401339
iberdrow@bentley.edu
Phone: (781) 589-6422
Fax: n/a

Awards Committee - Chair
Peggy E Klump
11353 Fulbourn Ct.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
pegklump@gmail.com
Phone: (951) 318-8381
Fax: (909) 483-0997

Bylaws Committee - Chair
Chris Trentelman
PO Box 381 Rebel Ridge Farm, Inc.
Anthony, FL 32617
dirtlawyer47@aol.com
Phone: (352) 629-6729
Fax: (352) 732-6981

Comp. Management Committee - Chair
Constance Davenport
17704 Alexandra Way
Grass Valley, CA 95949
davenport@saber.net
Phone: (530) 274-1323
Fax: (530) 265-6259

FEI JR/YR Committee - Chair
Roberta C Williams
421 Park Forest Way
Wellington, FL 33414
rogeowms@aol.com
Phone: (740) 272-5549
Fax: n/a

Freestyle Committee - Chair
Janet L. Hannon
6282 Kilmer Loop #201
Arvada, CO 80403
dollyhannon@msn.com
Phone: (303) 919-4112
Fax: n/a

GMO Committee - Chair
Cindi Rose Wylie
79 Jewett Street
Georgetown, MA 018331243
cindi@quarterlinedressage.com
Phone: (978) 590-8722
Fax: n/a

Historical Recognition Committee - Chair
Charlotte L Trentelman
Rebel Ridge Farm PO Box 381
Anthony, FL 32617
rebelridge@aol.com
Phone: (352) 629-6729
Fax: (352) 732-6981

Instructor Trainer Committee - Chair
Liselotte Fore
2297 Olivet Rd
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
lilo4ore@gmail.com
Phone: (707) 579-5370
Fax: (707) 579-5780

Instructor Trainer Committee - Co-Chair
Sarah Geikie
218 Mack Rd 218 Mack Rd
Lebanon, CT 062491720
rsgeikie@charter.net
Phone: (860) 208-1646
Fax: n/a

Judges Committee - Chair
Gary Rockwell
12706 Westport Circle
Wellington, FL 334145538
rckwllg@aol.com
Phone: (561) 790-3983
Fax: (561) 795-3173

L Program Committee - Chair
Lois J. Yukins
19 Rockwood Hts. Rd.
Manchester By The Sea, MA 01944
loisyuki@msn.com
Phone: (978) 526-2452
Fax: (978) 526-9620

L Program Committee - Vice Chair
Trenna Atkins
21308 Sr 20
Coupeville, WA 98239
trennaatkins@comcast.net
Phone: (360) 678-7008
Fax: n/a

Membership Committee - Chair
Paula K Langan
P.O. Box 417
Carmel Valley, CA 93924
paula@california-dressage.org
Phone: (831) 659-5696
Fax: (831) 659-2383

Regional Championship Committee - Chair
Joyce T Hardesty
11825 Madison Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64114
joyce@equitechgroup.net
Phone: (913) 424-4773
Fax: n/a

Sport Horse Committee - Co-Chair
Natalie DiBerardinis
1089 Nesbitt Rd
Colora, MD 21917
natalie@hilltopfarminc.com
Phone: (802) 356-6900
Fax: (410) 658-9228

Sport Horse Committee - Chair
Kristi Wysocki
760 Labrador Lane
Coupeville, WA 98239
sk.wysocki@att.net
Phone: (323) 559-0909
Fax: n/a

Technical Council - Chair
Susan K McKeown
6 Whitehaven Ln.
Worcester, MA 01609
suemckeown@charter.net
Phone: (508) 459-9209
Fax: (508) 459-9209

Technical Delegate Committee - Chair
Jean Kraus
819 Court Street
Fulton, MO 652512806
jkraus@williamwoods.edu
Phone: (573) 592-4298
Fax: n/a

Youth Programs Advisory Subcommittee - Chair
Mickayla Lyn Frederick
6310 Brett Ashley Place
Johnston, IA 50131
dressagecrazy16@yahoo.com
Phone: (515) 783-9993
Fax: n/a

Youth Programs Committee - Chair
Rosalind Sue Kinstler
11678 Centennial Dr.
Whitmore Lake, MI 48189
Rkinstler@msn.com
Phone: (810) 231-9887
Fax: n/a