Skip to Main Content

The Roemer Foundation/USDF - Hall of Fame

Home » Lifetime Achievement » Winners



The following Lifetime Achievement Award winners, through their unselfish, dedicated efforts represent the many ways in which USDF has been served, supported, and influenced into becoming what it is today.

Name Year
Lazelle Knocke 2002
Elizabeth "Liz" Searle 2002
Peter Lert 2003
Marianne Ludwig 2003
Kay Meredith 2004
Col. Clarence Edmonds 2005
Ellin Dixon Miller 2007
John "Jack" Kimball 2010
Judith Noone 2010
Marilyn Heath 2013
Janine Malone 2014
Maryal Barnett 2014
Lloyd Landkamer 2015
Samuel Barish 2016