Members of Distinction

The USDF Member of Distinction is a prestigious national award that annually recognizes one USDF member who has demonstrated exceptional commitment in his or her local area or region toward carrying out USDF's mission: "dedicated to education, the recognition of achievement, and the promotion of dressage"; or who demonstrates longevity of excellence in the sport of dressage and who has made outstanding contributions to the growth, development, quality, popularity and appreciation of the sport of dressage at a local or regional level.

Name Year
Sue Hughes 2018
Mary Anne McPhail 2018
Martha McDaniel 2018
Priscilla Endicott 2018
Lois Heyerdahl 2017
Winnie Heiney-Duncan 2017
Janne Rumbough 2016